

Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni

Members of School Management Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with address
1	Fr Robins Jacob CMI	Member Secretary	Principal, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni
2	Mrs. Arockia Steffi Riyana X	Parent Representatives	Clerk, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni
3	Mr. Sellapandi P	Parent Representatives	Business, Kondamanayaganpatti, Aundipatti.
4	Mrs. Bhuvaneswari	Teacher Representatives	Teacher, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni
5	Mrs. Shanmugapriya	Teacher Representatives	Teacher, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni
6	Mrs. Josephine Pushpa Rani	Educationalists	Head Master, Govt. High School, Theni.
7	Dr. Alex Louis	Educationalists	Principal, Christ College, Puliyampala.
8	Mr Selvaraj P	Members nominated by board	Principal, KV1, Madurai
9	Ms Keetha Kumari R	Members nominated by board	Principal, KV2, Madurai
10	Mr. Danty Thomas	Nominated Member	Manager
11	Mr. Justin Jose CMI	Nominated Member	Educationist
12	Mr. Burney Jose Mathew CMI	Nominated Member	Principal, Carmel CMI Public School, Puliyampala.
13	Mrs. Jayalakshmi	Nominated Member	Vice Principal, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni
14	Mrs. Vasuki	Nominated Member	Teacher, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni
15	Mrs. Sangeetha	Nominated Member	Teacher, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni
16	Mrs. Nagaprabha	Nominated Member	Teacher, Mary Matha CMI Public School, Theni